Cities on Mallorca

Mallorca is the largest of the Balearic Islands and is located about 170 km away from the Spanish mainland.

Many places on the island are popular holiday destinations for people from around the world. Particularly Britisch and German tourists value this special holiday destination and come to spend their annual vacation almost every year. 

Mallorca is divided into six parts: The Serra de Tramuntana (the Tramuntana mountain range), the region Raiguer, the Pla de Mallorca, the region Llevant, Migjorn and Palma de Mallorca. The most popular part is the southwest with the towns Puerto Andratx, Portals Nous, Paguera, Cala Fornells, Bendinat and Illetas. Further north on the west coast and closer to the Tramuntana Mountains you have the towns of Port Soller, Valldemossa and Deià.

Simply move the cursor/mouse on one of the cities, an orange dot will point out on the map where exactly the city is located. By clicking on the city you find further information with the choice of holiday letting we offer in that specific location.

German Travel Association DRV